Task manager view problem

Today my Windows Task manager looked strange. It had no title bar, nor menus. It was so hard to work. I had to close it with ALT+F4.

I asked many people but no one could help me.

At the evening, decided to ask Google.

I love Google!!!

They have answers to every problem!

The Solution is so simple – just doubleclick on the beidje border over the window and voila – it returns its normal view.

Doublecklick again at side border and it goes in that ugly mode.

I will remember this trick forever.

Hope to was usefull.

 

 

One Response

  1. wow, thans a million. this worked like a charm. thanks so much.

Leave a Reply

